Spot the difference

A spot the difference picture

A spot the difference picture

These two images were photgraphed about half an hour apart.

One shows the view looking up from where I was spending most of my day and the other shows the view looking up from where I was not spending most of my day.

The picture on the left shows a beautiful Norfolk sky with rich green trees blowing in a gentle wind. In a few gardens down children could be heard playing. The smell of a BBQ drifted on the breeze. Perhaps the sound of an ice-cream van bringing summer treats.

The image on the right isn’t any of those things. It’s the ceiling of my office.

Can you guess which picture best illustrates my day?

Leave a Reply

