I’m not dead*

You’d be forgiven for thinking, by looking at the last time I posted on this blog, that I’d either died or had nothing much to write about.

I just have so much going on elsewhere the last thing on my mind is writing blog posts. But, like having beans on toast for tea, the thought of it is always more unpleasant than the actual experience. In fact I’d go so far as to say I like writing. And beans on toast.

Most of my spare time is spent writing music and recording various things – see soundcloud.com/richardfair – and I’ve been working on the Norfolk Sound Map too.

So the plan is to do some more writing here and on my audiodays blog.

*Spellchecker wanted it to say “I’m not deaf”, which on reflection might have been a better title.

Leave a Reply

